STORE: Ogopa 3

Ogopa 3

By: various artistes

This is a ten track album which is a sequel to Ogopa 1 & 2 from the production house Ogopa Deejays. As a ten track album, it has featured artistes not only from Kenya but also Uganda. Among the featured hits are "Talk to you" a radio smash hit in 2005 and Natafuta (KORA Award winner) performed by Bigpin. This album also featured the musical great Mercy Myra performing the musical works "I'm gonna fly"

Kshs. 800

  1. IntroKsh.80
  2. Ogopafunkjazzynisation Part 2Ksh.80
  3. Takl to youKsh.80
  4. Cash moneyKsh.80
  5. Klepto speaksKsh.80
  6. NatafutaKsh.80
  7. Nabisha mlangoKsh.80
  8. Bad BoysKsh.80
  9. Im gonna flyKsh.80
  10. SitishikiKsh.80
  11. TessoKsh.80